Lali Puna

The other week I mentioned that Lali Puna had a new release, Our Inventions, dropping on April 1, 2010. Today, I received a nice gift to my inbox… that being a song from the aforementioned release entitled Remember (yes, that’s a downloadable link).  In addition, to the song here’s the track list and cover (pictured right):

1- Rest Your Head
2- Remember
3- Everything is Always
4- Our Inventions
5- Move On
6- Safe Tomorrow
7- Future Tense
8- Hostile to Me
9- That Day
10- Out There featuring (Yukihiro Takahashi from Yellow Magic Orchestra)

I was pleased (thanks Brooke).  Give it a listen and let me know what you think.

~ by Genevieve on 2010.01.26.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: