Purchasing an iPhone (take nine)

I paid a visit to an Apple shrine today.

I arrived not long after it opened in order to avoid the flood of worshipers. Eager disciples were waiting and one unlucky fellow ended up with my issue.  I must say he was quite gracious about it and after 15 minutes on the phone to the Apple disciples at Agreement Administration I had Applecare for my iPhone (trumpets sounded and pigeons were set free in celebration).

And I finally had a really positive experience about this whole ordeal.

~ by Genevieve on 2009.03.08.

Leave a Reply

 
