Digging through the vinyl for the Smiths

Since Morrissey is coming through in March (and yes, I do have a ticket), I thought I’d pull out something from the Smiths.  Pictured here are 16 singles, eps, whatever you want to call them (something less than an album).  I believe all are imports although I’m not sure all came from the U.K.  There a couple here that have similar covers, but are just slightly different for whatever reason.

There is some seriously good music there.

~ by Genevieve on 2008.12.21.

Leave a Reply

 
