The cure for a bad day

I had a shitty day today… one of those day in the office you would rather forget, but will instead keep up all night…

… but I have a cure for that. I got the new Tullycraft CD today. Every Scene Needs a Center. Damn good CD, but I would have expected nothing less from Tullycraft. Anyway, you could buy this from Amazon or iTunes, but I would go to Magic Marker Records (Tullycraft’s home base). Why, well first it only costs $10, which is a steal these days. Second, shipping was a grand total of $1. Finally, like many of the independents they include cool stuff with the shipment. I got a button, a postcard and a page torn from who knows what (signed by Curt at Magic Marker).

~ by Genevieve on 2007.10.23.

One Response to “The cure for a bad day”

  1. Such a great album. Go check out my podcast interview with the band at http://regularguycolumn.com/blog/?p=189

Leave a Reply

 
