Waiting again

I’m siting in the Cleveland airport killing time on the Internet.

My flight is already delayed 50 minutes which is just lovely.  I already had two plus hours to kill so now its more like three.

Anyway, I got to ride in the red limo again… once to the office this morning and then again to the airport this afternoon.  The driver told me that the car was only one of six produced. Pretty cool.

The restaurant at the Airport Marriott… Jack’s… turned out to be quite good.  I ate dinner there twice.  We ate lunch today at a place called Fat Cats.  I would highly recommend it.

Okay, back to email and feeds.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.08.16.

Leave a Reply

 
