The flight home

The flight home was pretty uneventful.  I caught a break at the Sea-Tac terminal.  The attendant at the US Air counter offered me an aisle seat, which was a blessing.  It was also the emergency exit row so I had extra leg room.  The flight was a little late leaving due to a late incoming flight, but we were only about 30 minutes late into Philly.

I had a fair fruit/cheese plate on the plane ($5).  In Philly I had enough time grab a smoothie and do a quick email check (amazingly it was same wi-fi as Sea-Tac so my daily account was still active).  The flight into GSO was 20 minutes ahead of schedule, which was good.  I think I pulled in the driveway around 11:30… so it ends.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.07.14.

Leave a Reply

 
