Serious Pie

I do the Tom Douglas tour when I come to Seattle. I hit the Dahlia Lounge, Etta’s and Lola every time. Its a ritual for me, much as my first meal must be at Emmett Watson’s Oyster Bar. Well in addition to those three, I must add his new pizza place called Serious Pie.

I ate there tonight. I had the pizza special, which had mozzarella, tomatoes, basil and some other spices that I can’t recall. It was simply excellent. One of the best pizza’s I’ve ever had.  I highly recommend Serious Pie if you’re looking for good pizza in a very relaxed environment.

You’ve got another winner Tom!

I do believe I’ll be eating here again before I leave.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.07.08.

Leave a Reply

 
