Day two random images

Am I in BBQ country? I’m not sure what the deal is, but there are pigs all over the place. It almost feels like Athens with their bulldogs.

I took these two shots of Puget Sound with the digital camera (and not the camera phone). The second turned out quite well (at least for me). I also have an alternate shot of the second that shows a gentleman peeing into the sound. I didn’t realize it at the time and he didn’t see me with the camera. Such is life.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.07.08.

Leave a Reply

 
