Theme du jour

I changed the blog them tonight.  I don’t know that I’m all that happy with the choice so don’t be surprised if it changes again in the next couple of days.  I really need to move this site over to an ISP so I can have more control over it, but frankly the thought of making such a move just tires me.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.06.09.

3 Responses to “Theme du jour”

  1. I know what you mean.

    Sometimes I wished WordPress.com had more themes for us to choose from.

    Like you, I’d move to an an independent host for more control in a jiffy too, but migration is going to be so painful I am in perpetual procrastination mode just thinking about it.

  2. I like it but as you know, I have no taste.

  3. Well I’ve slept on it… not literally of course… and I think I will let it linger for a bit. I am going to replace the header image as soon as I can find something appropriate.

Leave a Reply

 
