But would I snuggle up with it?

So google will index the world’s libraries.  I am all for it. It will be a MAJOR advancement for research and academia.However, I do not know that I want to curl up in bed on a cold night with my laptop to read the latest from Martha Grimes.  Nor does it work for me in mid-summer on a sandy beach.  Maybe Apple will come out with some device to fill this niche… maybe an iPaper device. Its a thought… a thought that I am sure has crossed Jobs’s brilliant mind.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.01.21.

Leave a Reply

 
