iPhone

One of these will be mine in June… assuming I will be able to get there hands on one.

It will be like the day after Thanksgiving… an utter mob scene.  People will be camping out and lining up for days.  The demand will be outrageous.

Blackberry and the like… your days are numbered.

~ by Genevieve on 2007.01.09.

2 Responses to “iPhone”

  1. Can I quote your Email Etiquette by publishing it to my entire list of tax clients? I was writing my own and then thought better to look for someone who had already invented it.
    How is the name derived “I will follow..”?
    Thanks
    Rance G(ene)”Randy” Sweeten

  2. I Will Follow… is taken from the U2 song of the same name (see the 1980 release Boy).

Leave a Reply

 
