Chic-fil-a

Someone needs to explain to me why out of the handful of fast food restaurants… McSubstance, Wendy’s, Hardee’s, etc., the one with the most limited menu, Chic-fil-a, has the slowest drive-thru service? It boggles me.

Wendy’s, by far, has the best service and they are assembling everything on-the-fly. McSubstance is hit-or-miss and only gets my business because they are across the street from the office. As for Hardees… I’m not even sure why I listed them. I gave up on them long before they discovered Angus beef (as opposed to whatever they served before).

~ by Genevieve on 2006.11.08.

Leave a Reply

 
