RDU

I’m on my way to Atlanta to setup a trade show booth. Sitting in the RDU airport eating a rather disgusting Popeye’s chicken biscuit and hash browns. Security was a breeze for a change (made sure I had no liquids over 3 ounces which helped).

As usual, getting to the airport so early you end up waiting for the flight ahead of you to clear before you can get a seat at the gate (see photo). I’ve got about 90 minutes to kill so I’m doing wireless at $7.95 for the day.

RDU Gate 15

~ by Genevieve on 2006.10.29.

Leave a Reply

 
