CNN

This is CNN

So that should give you some idea where I’m staying.  Its the Omni, which is part of the CNN Center as in…

Omni Hotel

My room on the atrium side, but not of the CNN banners.Rode the MARTA in from the airport.  Highly recommended as the means to come in from the airport, but I was a bit disappointed later when I took the MARTA to/from Lennox Square. The trains were running a bit behind schedule on the north/south lines.

Just finished a couple slices of crappy pizza, but it will tide me over until dinner when I plan to eat something a little more palatable.

~ by Genevieve on 2006.10.29.

Leave a Reply

 
