Bettie Serveert

I had a ticket to the Bettie Serveert show at the Cats Cradle for last Monday, but ended up unable to attend (for reasons out of my control).  It has bummed me out to no end, because it was a show I really wanted to see.  I found a concert video for BS at FabChannel but as everything has gone these days its Flash video (and I have yet to figure out how to grab it).  I don’t mind Flash video, but I like to watch things on my own time (and that doesn’t always mean where I have an Internet connection).

~ by Genevieve on 2006.10.28.

Leave a Reply

 
