Built to Spill

I have an extra ticket for the Camper Van Beethoven / Built to Spill show on 10/11 at the Cats Cradle if anyone is interested… no charge. I can email you a pdf of the ticket.

I’ve got back-2-back shows this week with this one on Wednesday and then the Purrs/the Village Green show on Thursday at Local 506. I will be a tired puppy come Friday morning.

~ by Genevieve on 2006.10.08.

2 Responses to “Built to Spill”

  1. You go to a lot of shows. And you always have free tickets. Do you write reviews or something?

  2. I try to go to at least one show a month, but if there is someone I want to see I may go more. Its a nice diversion and it gets me out of the house.

    As to the tickets, I do not receive free tickets nor do I write reviews. Its just a matter of who may be going with me and subsequently who may have backed out due to a conflict.

Leave a Reply

 
