Rogue Wave

Tonight is the Foreign Born, Jason Collett and Rogue Wave show at the Cats Cradle.  I saw Jason earlier this year when he was touring with Feist (what a great show that was).  I’ve had tickets to see Rogue Wave twice and ended up not going both times.  Tonight I will definitely be there. I sincerely hope the d@#$ crowd is better than for Band of Horses.

Yesterday I bought a ticket for the Purrs and the Village Green, who will be at Local 506 on October 12th.   I also bought a ticket for Broken Social Scene at the Orange Peel in Asheville, but that’s a heck of a trek so I’m not sure if I will attend or not.

~ by Genevieve on 2006.09.17.

Leave a Reply

 
