Floyd Landis (yet again)

Riding home from work I listened to an interview with Floyd Landis on NPR.  You could tell the ordeal is taking its toll on him.  I thought he was going to break down at one point.  My heart goes out to the man. To be on top of the world and then have the world ripped out from under you would be enough to crush most people.

Do I think he is guilty?  My gut says no.

I hope the tests on sample B come back negative, although Landis and myself expect otherwise. Even if the tests are postive I hope some experts can come up with a reasonable (and believable) explanation that can explain them away.

~ by Genevieve on 2006.07.29.

2 Responses to “Floyd Landis (yet again)”

  1. […] thatsthisworldover.wordpress.com/2006/07/29/floyd-landis-yet-again/ (I hope the tests on sample B come back negative, although Landis and myself expect otherwise.) […]

  2. I could have not accepted the former comment, but everyone is entitled to their opinion and as long as they are not being an a#@holes I’m willing to accept it.

    The more I read about this the more it just plain sucks… right or wrong.

Leave a Reply

 
