Silversun Pickups

The new Silversun Pickups CD, CARNAVAS (non-itunes users), was released today. Go get it (or get it from iTunes).  I had hoped to pick it up from BestBuy since the only decent CD store is a 30-40 drive.  However, BestBuy in their infinite wisdom is not stocking it in ANY NC store so it appears I will be making a road trip this weekend to purchase it.

Now I could get it from iTunes, but I want the physical CD so I’ll have to suffice with the tracks on MySpace for now.

~ by Genevieve on 2006.07.26.

Leave a Reply

 
