Succinct Julie

This post is just for @juliejoyce so she can comment unsuccinctly with regards to her non-musical quote on www.SearchCowboys.com.

~ by genewickerjr on 2009.07.29.

2 Responses to “Succinct Julie”

  1. Thanks Gene.

    First of all, the idea of Microsoft and Yahoo merging is like having Kenny G join Toto. They’re still gonna suck a duck’s ass.

    Secondly, even though I definitely want to see a serious Google competitor, I am lazy and don’t want to have to rethink my SEO strategy because, let’s face it, I have better things to do like try and find a free copy of Santigold’s album.

    Last of all, this merger seems to make a lot of people happy, and that annoys me since I am more Sisters of Mercy than Miley Cyrus.

  2. Now see that is the Julie Joyce I know. Tell it like it is, but with a ton of musical references. I think the original quote was from an impostor… or maybe they caught you before your morning latte.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

